OOTD

Over the school week I generally have one casual day where I wear yoga pants or leggings and a sweatshirt and one day where I dress up a little in a skirt or dress. In this outfit I’m wearing a white sequin tank with a plain back.  On the bottom, I’m wearing a fuchsia textured pencil skirt. I absolutely love this skirt because it really flatters my figure and is very easy to pull off with the stripped texture making unwanted lines hard to see. For shoes, I wear flip flops/sandals to tone down the look, or flats/wedges to make the outfit look dressier.

photo                 130405-204603

130405-204556           SAM_0507

Skirt ~ Forever 21

Tank ~ Kohls

Shoes ~ Nordstrom, Target, or Macys

3 thoughts on “OOTD

  1. Pingback: OOTD | Pretty Nizy

Leave a Reply

